About Us



Prof. Ismail Zango

The Student Affairs Division is a Unit under the Vice-Chancellor's office that handles non core academic matters of students. The division is headed by a Dean and three Deputy Deans. There is also a Secretary to the division that performs administrative functions. The activities of the Division includes: NYSC Mobilization, Students' Handbook and Identification Card, Students' Union and other Student Club and Associations, Fresh Students' Orientation, Commuter Services, Situation of Hostel Accommodation, Cleaning Services, Common Room Services, Dress Code, Hostel Environment, Scholarship Awards, Conflict Resolution, Enforcement of Regulation in Halls of Residence, Infrastructure and Resources and Income Utilization.











Copyright © 2016 Bayero University Kano.